How to know your zodiac

What Is My Zodiac Sign?

How to know your zodiac: Astronomical constellations consist of twelve astronomical signs, and each sign has a specific date of birth, and each sign differs from the other in its characteristics, personality, and life behavior, and the constellations are affected by the movement of the planets, so each sign has a unique planet in it that affects it, and each sign has its lucky stone, in addition to To that the solar system is divided into four sections, each section consists of three constellations, there are earthly constellations such as: Virgo, Taurus, and Capricorn, and there are water signs such as: Scorpio, Pisces, and Cancer, and there are the aerial constellations such as Aquarius, Libra, and Aquarius, and there are the constellations Fire, such as the Lion, Sagittarius, and Aries, and in this article, we will learn about the birth date of each sign, in addition to the degree of compatibility between the constellations, and the planets that affect each sign.

Astrological signs by date of birth

Aries: from 3/21 to 4/19.

Taurus: from 4/20 to 5/21.

Gemini: from 5/22 to 6/21

Cancer: from 6/22 to 7/22.

Leo: from 7/23 to 8/22.

Virgo: from 8/23 to 9/22.

Libra: from 9/23 to 10/23

Scorpio: from 10/24 to 11/21.

Sagittarius sign: from 11/22 to 12/21.

Capricorn: from 12/22 to 1/19.

Aquarius: from 1/20 to 2/18

 Pisces: from 2/19 to 3/20.

Horoscope Compatibility The people born in the earth signs correspond to those born in the water signs. Those born in the fire signs correspond to those born in the air signs. Those born in the earth signs are in conflict with those born in the fire signs and winds. Born in fire signs contrast with those born in water signs and earthenware

Influential planets

in Aries: Mars.

Pisces: Neptune and Jupiter. 

Sagittarius: Jupiter. 

Virgo: Jupiter.

Gemini: Mercury.

Aquarius: Aures, Saturn. 

Leo: the planet of the Sun. 

Libra: Venus.

Cancer: Moon.

Scorpio: Pluto and Mars.

Capricorn: Saturn. 

Taurus: Venus.

Chinese symbol for the zodiac sign

Aries its symbol is the dragon. Pisces: his symbol is the rabbit. 

Sagittarius: its symbol is the mouse.

Virgo: its symbol is the Rooster. 

Gemini: its symbol is the horse. 

Aquarius: its symbol is the tiger. Leo: its symbol is monkey. 

Libra: dog symbol. 

Cancer: the goat symbol.

Scorpio: its symbol is pig.

Capricorn: its symbol is Taurus

 Taurus: its snake symbol.

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post